Town Clerk Hours

Mondays: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesdays: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursdays: 4:00 PM - 7:00PM
1st & 3rd
: 9:00 AM - 12:00PM

Phone: 607-965-9823
Fax: 607-965-8059

Closed All Federal Holidays

Assessor Hours

Wednesdays: 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Dog Control Officer

Doug Coutlee (315) 525-8854

Elected Officials

     Name Term Expires    Office
Town Board
Arthur R. Klingler, Jr. 12/31/23 Town Supervisor
Scott L. Porter 12/31/21 Councilman
Jeremy Hoag 12/31/21 Councilman
Russell Dutcher 12/31/23 Councilman
Russell Carpenter 12/31/23 Councilman
Town Clerk
Linda Eriksen 12/31/23 Town Clerk/Tax Collector
Barbara Bateman 12/31/21 Justice
Superintendent of Highways
 Danny Hawes 12/31/23 Superintendent
Trustee of School Funds
Gordon Terry 12/31/23 Trustee of School Funds
U.S. Congress – New York’s 19th Congressional District
Antonio Delgado Send E-mail
U.S. Senate
Charles Schumer
Send E-mail
Kirsten E.

Send E-mail
Governor of New York State

Andrew Cuomo
Send E-mail
NY State Senate (51st District)
James L. Seward
Send E-mail
NY State Assembly (111th District)
John Salka
Send E-mail
Otsego County District #10
 Daniel Wilber  Send E-mail
Share Button

Calendar of Events

Street Light Outage


News & Weather :